Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred

29 Jun

Anyone who knows me, knows I hate moving. If I had my way I wouldn’t breathe at all. So as part of my recent health kick I have purchased Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B002RNOS2Y)

If you don’t know who Jillian Michaels is, she’s THIS satanist with the totally rockin’ bod;

It’s a regime which is split into three levels. It is recommended to do each level for 10 days (ha. What a fucking laugh!) and from what I can gather from Level 1, each level is split into 3 circuits of 3 minutes strength, 2 minutes cardio and 1 minute abs. See what she’s done there? Clever woman.

I consider myself fairly fit regardless of the fact I smoke (unless you are my Mother then I have definitely quit) but oh sweet Jesus, I did one set before bed last night and woke up like a walking erection. Stiff mofos! It is now 10.30pm and it has got much worse. My back is the worst and I don’t recall really working that.

I’m skipping tonight due to extreme exhaustion but will be continuing until I can do Level 3 with ease. I will report back then, expect that in 4 years.

Kiks xoxo

Leave a Reply

